Sturmgeist Innistrad Alchimiste mort-vivant

Réfléchir à deux fois Réfléchir à deux fois French

Éphémère, 1U (2)

Piochez une carte.

Flashback {2}{U} (Vous pouvez lancer cette carte depuis votre cimetière pour son coût de flashback. Puis exilez-la.)

Instant

Draw a card.

Flashback {2}{U} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

« Ou je sais déjà de quel sort j'ai besoin, ou je vais le découvrir. »

Illus. Anthony Francisco

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#83 (Anthony Francisco)

Editions:
French Innistrad (Common)
French Spirale Temporelle (Common)

Languages:
English Think Twice
German Gründliches Überdenken
Italian Pensarci Due Volte
Spanish Pensar dos veces
Portuguese Pensar Duas Vezes
Japanese 熟慮
Simplified Chinese 再次考虑
Russian Дважды Подумай
Traditional Chinese 再次考慮


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Réfléchir à deux fois
View Decks with Réfléchir à deux fois
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.