Démon d'offresang Innistrad Seigneur de la succession

Gardien de la lignée Gardien de la lignée French

Créature : vampire 3/3, 2BB (4)


{T} : Mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 2/2 noire Vampire avec le vol.

{B} : Transformez le Gardien de la lignée. N'activez cette capacité que si vous contrôlez au moins cinq vampires.

Creature — Vampire 3/3


{T}: Put a 2/2 black Vampire creature token with flying onto the battlefield.

{B}: Transform Bloodline Keeper. Activate this ability only if you control five or more Vampires.

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: Activating Bloodline Keeper's last ability multiple times will cause it to transform into Lord of Lineage, then back again, and so on.
The other part is:
French Seigneur de la succession

#90a (Jason Chan)

French Innistrad (Rare)

English Bloodline Keeper
German Blutlinien-Bewahrer
Italian Custode della Stirpe
Spanish Guardián de la línea de sangre
Portuguese Guardião da Estirpe
Japanese 血統の守り手
Simplified Chinese 血脉维系者
Russian Хранитель Кровной Линии
Traditional Chinese 血脈維繫者

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Gardien de la lignée
View Decks with Gardien de la lignée
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.