Disciple de Griselbrand Innistrad Noble Falkenrath

Interminables colonnes de morts Interminables colonnes de morts French

Enchantement, 2BB (4)

Au début de votre entretien, mettez sur le champ de bataille X jetons de créature 2/2 noire Zombie, X étant la moitié du nombre de zombies que vous contrôlez, arrondie à l'unité inférieure.

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, create X 2/2 black Zombie creature tokens, where X is half the number of Zombies you control, rounded down.

Quand l'armée de Thraben fut rappelée aux fortifications, les villages alentours durent se défendre seuls.

Illus. Ryan Yee

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: If you control fewer than two Zombies, you won't get any tokens.
  • 9/22/2011: The number of Zombies you control is counted when the ability resolves. If you control multiple Endless Ranks of the Dead, the tokens you get when the first ability resolves will count for the subsequent abilities (if the tokens are still under your control at that time).
Printings:
#99 (Ryan Yee)

Editions:
French Innistrad (Rare)

Languages:
English Endless Ranks of the Dead
German Endlose Reihen des Todes
Italian Interminabili Truppe di Morti
Spanish Filas interminables de muertos
Portuguese Fileira Interminável de Mortos
Japanese 終わり無き死者の列
Simplified Chinese 无尽亡者行列
Russian Бесчисленные Ряды Мертвецов
Traditional Chinese 無盡亡者行列


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Interminables colonnes de morts
View Decks with Interminables colonnes de morts
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.