Interminabili Truppe di Morti Innistrad Canto dell'Evocaghoul

Nobile Falkenrath Nobile Falkenrath Italian

Creatura — Vampiro 2/2, 3B (4)

Volare

Ogniqualvolta il Nobile Falkenrath o un'altra creatura muore, un giocatore bersaglio perde 1 punto vita e tu guadagni 1 punto vita.

Creature — Vampire 2/2

Flying

Whenever Falkenrath Noble or another creature dies, target player loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.

"Penso spesso a quanto debbano essere emozionate per esser state scelte come mie prede."

Illus. Slawomir Maniak

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: If Falkenrath Noble and another creature die at the same time, Falkenrath Noble's triggered ability will trigger for each of them.
Printings:
#100 (Slawomir Maniak)

Editions:
Italian Commander 2017 (Common)
Italian Innistrad (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Falkenrath Noble
German Adliger von Falkenrath
French Noble Falkenrath
Spanish Noble Falkenrath
Portuguese Nobre Falkenrath
Japanese ファルケンラスの貴族
Simplified Chinese 伐肯纳贵族
Russian Дворянин из Рода Фалькенратов
Traditional Chinese 伐肯納貴族


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Nobile Falkenrath
View Decks with Nobile Falkenrath
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.