Fauce del Pantano Innistrad Banshee di Morkrut

Lamento dei Sacrileghi Lamento dei Sacrileghi Italian

Stregoneria, 2BB (4)

Metti sul campo di battaglia due pedine creatura Zombie 2/2 nere.

Flashback {5}{B}{B} (Puoi lanciare questa carta dal tuo cimitero pagando il suo costo di flashback. Poi esiliala.)

Sorcery

Create two 2/2 black Zombie creature tokens.

Flashback {5}{B}{B} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Per un ghoul, ogni villaggio è un buffet e ogni disastro una rimpatriata.

Illus. Nils Hamm

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#109 (Nils Hamm)

Editions:
Italian Innistrad (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Moan of the Unhallowed
German Stöhnen der Unheiligen
French Gémissement des anathèmes
Spanish Gemidos de los impíos
Portuguese Lamento dos Malditos
Japanese 神聖を汚す者のうめき
Simplified Chinese 孽物哀吟
Russian Стон Неосвященных
Traditional Chinese 孽物哀吟


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Lamento dei Sacrileghi
View Decks with Lamento dei Sacrileghi
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.