Porta della Cantina Innistrad Bambola Raccapricciante

Ali Rammendate Ali Rammendate Italian

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento, 2 (2)

La creatura equipaggiata ha volare.

Equipaggiare {1} ({1}: Assegna a una creatura bersaglio che controlli. Equipaggia solo quando potresti lanciare una stregoneria.)

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature has flying.

Equip {1} ({1}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Per il necro-alchimista, qualsiasi problema può essere risolto con l'intelligenza e parti del corpo raccolte qua e là.

Illus. Matt Stewart

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#219 (Matt Stewart)

Editions:
Italian Ixalan (Common)
Italian Innistrad (Common)

Languages:
English Cobbled Wings
German Zusammengeschusterte Flügel
French Ailes rafistolées
Spanish Alas improvisadas
Portuguese Asas Remendadas
Japanese 継ぎ当ての翼
Simplified Chinese 拼凑翅翼
Russian Крылья из Клочков
Traditional Chinese 拼湊翅翼
Korean 꿰맞춘 날개


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ali Rammendate
View Decks with Ali Rammendate
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.