Covo nella Brughiera Innistrad Grotta Scintillante

Relittopoli di Nephalia Relittopoli di Nephalia Italian

Terra

{T}: Aggiungi {1} alla tua riserva di mana.

{1}{U}{B}, {T}: Un giocatore bersaglio mette nel suo cimitero le prime tre carte del suo grimorio.

Land

{T}: Add {C}.

{1}{U}{B}, {T}: Target player puts the top three cards of their library into their graveyard.

"Alcuni lo considerano un disastro costiero. Io lo considero un cimitero marino ben rifornito."
—Jadar, evocaghoul di Nephalia

Illus. Cliff Childs

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#245 (Cliff Childs)

Editions:
Italian Innistrad (Rare)

Languages:
English Nephalia Drownyard
German Nefälisches Unterwassergrab
French Cimetière marin de Néphalie
Spanish Cementerio marino de Nephalia
Portuguese Brejo de Nefália
Japanese ネファリアの溺墓
Simplified Chinese 涅非利亚沈船地
Russian Нефалийское Кладбище Кораблей
Traditional Chinese 涅非利亞沈船地


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Relittopoli di Nephalia
View Decks with Relittopoli di Nephalia
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.