Claustrofobia Innistrad Maledizione del Tomo Insanguinato

Curiosità Curiosità Italian

Incantesimo — Aura, U (1)

Incanta creatura

Ogniqualvolta la creatura incantata infligge danno a un avversario, puoi pescare una carta.

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Whenever enchanted creature deals damage to an opponent, you may draw a card.

"Di certo conosci il piacere della caccia, caro amico peloso. La mia caccia ha solo una forma diversa dalla tua."

Illus. Igor Kieryluk

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: “You” refers to the controller of Curiosity, which may be different from the controller of the enchanted creature. “An opponent” refers to an opponent of Curiosity's controller.
  • 9/22/2011: Any damage dealt by the enchanted creature to an opponent will cause Curiosity to trigger, not just combat damage.
  • 9/22/2011: Curiosity doesn't trigger if the enchanted creature deals damage to a planeswalker controlled by an opponent.
  • 3/16/2018: You draw one card each time the enchanted creature deals damage to an opponent, no matter how much damage it deals or whether it was dealt in combat.
  • 3/16/2018: If this Aura enchants an opponent's creature, you won't draw a card when that creature damages you. The creature has to deal damage to one of your opponents for the ability to trigger.
Printings:
#49 (Igor Kieryluk)

Editions:
Italian Innistrad (Uncommon)
Italian Set base - Ottava Edizione (Uncommon)
Italian Esodo (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Curiosity
German Neugier
French Curiosité
Spanish Curiosidad
Portuguese Curiosidade
Japanese 好奇心
Simplified Chinese 好奇
Russian Любопытство
Traditional Chinese 好奇


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Curiosità
View Decks with Curiosità
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.