Dissipare Innistrad Alchimia Proibita

Distorsione Onirica Distorsione Onirica Italian

Istantaneo, U (1)

Un giocatore bersaglio mette nel suo cimitero le prime tre carte del suo grimorio.

Flashback {1}{U} (Puoi lanciare questa carta dal tuo cimitero pagando il suo costo di flashback. Poi esiliala.)

Instant

Target player puts the top three cards of their library into their graveyard.

Flashback {1}{U} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#54 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
Italian Innistrad (Common)

Languages:
English Dream Twist
German Traumwendung
French Torsion de rêve
Spanish Giros del sueño
Portuguese Deformação de Sonho
Japanese 夢のよじれ
Simplified Chinese 扭曲梦想
Russian Искажение Сна
Traditional Chinese 扭曲夢想


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Distorsione Onirica
View Decks with Distorsione Onirica
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.