Abominio di Ludevic Innistrad Viaggio del Ricordo

Picchiatore Improvvisato Picchiatore Improvvisato Italian

Creatura — Orrore Zombie 4/5, 3U (4)

Come costo addizionale per lanciare il Picchiatore Improvvisato, esilia una carta creatura dal tuo cimitero.

Creature — Zombie Horror 4/5

As an additional cost to cast this spell, exile a creature card from your graveyard.

"Non finisco mai di stupirmi per le cose in perfetto stato che la gente butta via."
—Ludevic, necro-alchimista

Illus. James Ryman

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: You must exile exactly one creature card from your graveyard to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without exiling a creature card, and you cannot exile additional creature cards.
  • 4/15/2013: Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to otherwise remove the creature card you exiled in order to prevent you from casting this spell.
Printings:
#65 (James Ryman)

Editions:
Italian Innistrad (Common)

Languages:
English Makeshift Mauler
German Improvisierter Malmer
French Meurtrisseur improvisé
Spanish Maniquí lacerador
Portuguese Esmagador Provisório
Japanese その場しのぎのやっかいもの
Simplified Chinese 代用虐杀兽
Russian Самодельный Истязатель
Traditional Chinese 代用虐殺獸


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Picchiatore Improvvisato
View Decks with Picchiatore Improvvisato
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.