Sturmgeist Innistrad Alchimista Non Morto

Pensarci Due Volte Pensarci Due Volte Italian

Istantaneo, 1U (2)

Pesca una carta.

Flashback {2}{U} (Puoi lanciare questa carta dal tuo cimitero pagando il suo costo di flashback. Poi esiliala.)

Instant

Draw a card.

Flashback {2}{U} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

"O conosco proprio la magia che mi serve oppure sto per conoscerla."

Illus. Anthony Francisco

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#83 (Anthony Francisco)

Editions:
Italian Innistrad (Common)
Italian Spirale Temporale (Common)

Languages:
English Think Twice
German Gründliches Überdenken
French Réfléchir à deux fois
Spanish Pensar dos veces
Portuguese Pensar Duas Vezes
Japanese 熟慮
Simplified Chinese 再次考虑
Russian Дважды Подумай
Traditional Chinese 再次考慮


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Pensarci Due Volte
View Decks with Pensarci Due Volte
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.