夜の歓楽者 イニストラード 炎の中の過去

夜鳥の手中 夜鳥の手中 Japanese やちょうのしゅちゅう

ソーサリー, 1R (2)

クリーチャーを最大2体まで対象とする。このターン、それらではブロックできない。

フラッシュバック {3}{R} (あなたはフラッシュバック・コストで、このカードをあなたの墓地から唱えてもよい。その後、それを追放する。)

Sorcery

Up to two target creatures can't block this turn.

Flashback {3}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

光るほど磨かれた銀は多くの怪物に対する結界となるが、それ以外を引き寄せもする。

Illus. Jason A. Engle

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#154 (Jason A. Engle)

Editions:
Japanese イニストラード (Common)

Languages:
English Nightbird's Clutches
German Zugriff des Nachtvogels
French Emprise de l'oiseau de nuit
Italian Grinfie dell'Uccello Notturno
Spanish Agarre del ave nocturna
Portuguese Garras do Pássaro Noturno
Simplified Chinese 夜鸟紧攫
Russian В Когтях Ночной Птицы
Traditional Chinese 夜鳥緊攫


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 夜鳥の手中
View Decks with 夜鳥の手中
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.