ムーアランドの憑依地 イニストラード ゆらめく岩屋

ネファリアの溺墓 ネファリアの溺墓 Japanese ねふぁりあのできぼ

土地

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}を加える。

{1}{U}{B}, {T}:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは、自分のライブラリーの一番上から3枚のカードを自分の墓地に置く。

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{1}{U}{B}, {T}: Target player puts the top three cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

「岸の災害に見える者もいるかも知れん。 我には満載の海の墓に見えるがな。」
――ネファリアのグール呼び、ジャダー

Illus. Cliff Childs

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#245 (Cliff Childs)

Editions:
Japanese イニストラード (Rare)

Languages:
English Nephalia Drownyard
German Nefälisches Unterwassergrab
French Cimetière marin de Néphalie
Italian Relittopoli di Nephalia
Spanish Cementerio marino de Nephalia
Portuguese Brejo de Nefália
Simplified Chinese 涅非利亚沈船地
Russian Нефалийское Кладбище Кораблей
Traditional Chinese 涅非利亞沈船地


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ネファリアの溺墓
View Decks with ネファリアの溺墓
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.