Mandíbulas do Lodaçal Innistrad Banshee de Morkrut

Lamento dos Malditos Lamento dos Malditos Portuguese

Feitiço, 2BB (4)

Coloque no campo de batalha duas fichas de criatura pretas 2/2 do tipo Zumbi.

Recapitular {5}{B}{B} (Você pode conjurar este card de seu cemitério pagando seu custo de recapitular. Depois, exile-o.)

Sorcery

Create two 2/2 black Zombie creature tokens.

Flashback {5}{B}{B} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Para um carniçal, cada aldeia é um banquete e cada desastre uma reunião.

Illus. Nils Hamm

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#109 (Nils Hamm)

Editions:
Portuguese Innistrad (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Moan of the Unhallowed
German Stöhnen der Unheiligen
French Gémissement des anathèmes
Italian Lamento dei Sacrileghi
Spanish Gemidos de los impíos
Japanese 神聖を汚す者のうめき
Simplified Chinese 孽物哀吟
Russian Стон Неосвященных
Traditional Chinese 孽物哀吟


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Lamento dos Malditos
View Decks with Lamento dos Malditos
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.