Condado de Gavony Innistrad Porto do Interior

Quarteirão Fantasma Quarteirão Fantasma Portuguese

Terreno

{T}: Adicione {1} à sua reserva de mana.

{T}, Sacrifique Quarteirão Fantasma: Destrua o terreno alvo. Seu controlador pode procurar um card de terreno básico no grimório dele, colocá-lo no campo de batalha e depois embaralhar o próprio grimório.

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{T}, Sacrifice Ghost Quarter: Destroy target land. Its controller may search his or her library for a basic land card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle his or her library.

Deserto, mas não desabitado.

Illus. Peter Mohrbacher

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2006: If you target Ghost Quarter with its own ability, the ability will be countered because its target is no longer on the battlefield. You won't get to search for a land card.
  • 9/22/2011: If the targeted land is an illegal target by the time Ghost Quarter's ability resolves, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. The land's controller won't get to search for a basic land card.
  • 7/1/2013: The target land's controller gets to search for a basic land card even if that land wasn't destroyed by Ghost Quarter's ability. This may happen because the land has indestructible or because it was regenerated.
Printings:
#240 (Peter Mohrbacher)

Editions:
Portuguese Innistrad (Uncommon)
Portuguese Insurreição (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Ghost Quarter
German Geisterviertel
French Quartier fantôme
Italian Quartiere Fantasma
Spanish Cuartel fantasmal
Japanese 幽霊街
Simplified Chinese 魂魅城区
Russian Обиталище Духов
Traditional Chinese 魂魅城區


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Quarteirão Fantasma
View Decks with Quarteirão Fantasma
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.