Deformação de Sonho Innistrad Caranguejo Fortaleza

Alquimia Proibida Alquimia Proibida Portuguese

Mágica Instantânea, 2U (3)

Olhe os quatro cards do topo de seu grimório. Coloque um deles na sua mão e o restante em seu cemitério.

Recapitular {6}{B} (Você pode conjurar este card de seu cemitério pagando seu custo de recapitular. Depois, exile-o.)


Look at the top four cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the rest into your graveyard.

Flashback {6}{B} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Illus. David Rapoza

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: If you have fewer than four cards in your library, you'll look at all the cards there and put one into your hand and the rest into your graveyard.
#55 (David Rapoza)

Portuguese Innistrad (Common)

English Forbidden Alchemy
German Verbotene Alchemie
French Alchimie interdite
Italian Alchimia Proibita
Spanish Alquimia prohibida
Japanese 禁忌の錬金術
Simplified Chinese 炼金禁术
Russian Запретная Алхимия
Traditional Chinese 鍊金禁術

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Alquimia Proibida
View Decks with Alquimia Proibida
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.