Sturmgeist Innistrad Alquimista Morto-vivo

Pensar Duas Vezes Pensar Duas Vezes Portuguese

Mágica Instantânea, 1U (2)

Compre um card.

Recapitular {2}{U} (Você pode conjurar este card de seu cemitério pagando seu custo de recapitular. Depois, exile-o.)

Instant

Draw a card.

Flashback {2}{U} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

"Ou eu sei exatamente a magia de que preciso ou estou prestes a saber."

Illus. Anthony Francisco

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#83 (Anthony Francisco)

Editions:
Portuguese Innistrad (Common)
Portuguese Time Spiral (Common)

Languages:
English Think Twice
German Gründliches Überdenken
French Réfléchir à deux fois
Italian Pensarci Due Volte
Spanish Pensar dos veces
Japanese 熟慮
Simplified Chinese 再次考虑
Russian Дважды Подумай
Traditional Chinese 再次考慮


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Pensar Duas Vezes
View Decks with Pensar Duas Vezes
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.