Привидение Святого Трафта Innistrad Оливия Волдарен

Гримгрин, Рожденный из Трупов Гримгрин, Рожденный из Трупов Russian

Легендарное Существо — Зомби Воин 5/5, 3UB (5)

Гримгрин, Рожденный из Трупов выходит на поле битвы повернутым и не разворачивается во время вашего шага разворота.

Пожертвуйте другое существо: разверните Гримгрина и положите на него один жетон +1/+1.

Каждый раз когда Гримгрин атакует, уничтожьте целевое существо под контролем защищающегося игрока, затем положите один жетон +1/+1 на Гримгрина.

Legendary Creature — Zombie Warrior 5/5

Grimgrin, Corpse-Born enters the battlefield tapped and doesn't untap during your untap step.

Sacrifice another creature: Untap Grimgrin and put a +1/+1 counter on it.

Whenever Grimgrin attacks, destroy target creature defending player controls, then put a +1/+1 counter on Grimgrin.

Illus. Peter Mohrbacher

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Grimgrin’s last ability resolves, the entire ability is countered and none of its effects will occur. You won’t put a +1/+1 counter on Grimgrin.
  • 9/22/2011: If the defending player controls no creatures when Grimgrin attacks, the last ability will be removed from the stack and have no effect.
  • 7/1/2013: If Grimgrin’s last ability resolves, but the targeted creature isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it regenerated or has indestructible), you’ll still put a +1/+1 on Grimgrin.
#214 (Peter Mohrbacher)

Russian Innistrad (Mythic Rare)

English Grimgrin, Corpse-Born
German Grimmfeix der Leichengeborene
French Grimgrin, né des cadavres
Italian Grimgrin, Cadavere di Nascita
Spanish Grimgrin, nacido del cadáver
Portuguese Grimgrin, o Cadaveroso
Japanese 死体生まれのグリムグリン
Simplified Chinese 尸诞邪笑
Traditional Chinese 屍誕邪笑

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Гримгрин, Рожденный из Трупов
View Decks with Гримгрин, Рожденный из Трупов
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.