Гевонский Городок Innistrad Внутренняя Гавань

Обиталище Духов Обиталище Духов Russian

Земля

{T}: добавьте {1} в ваше хранилище маны.

{T}, пожертвуйте Обиталище Духов: уничтожьте целевую землю. Контролирующий ее игрок может найти в своей библиотеке карту базовой земли, положить ее на поле битвы, затем перетасовать свою библиотеку.

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{T}, Sacrifice Ghost Quarter: Destroy target land. Its controller may search his or her library for a basic land card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle his or her library.

Безлюдное, но все же обитаемое место.

Illus. Peter Mohrbacher

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2006: If you target Ghost Quarter with its own ability, the ability will be countered because its target is no longer on the battlefield. You won't get to search for a land card.
  • 9/22/2011: If the targeted land is an illegal target by the time Ghost Quarter's ability resolves, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. The land's controller won't get to search for a basic land card.
  • 7/1/2013: The target land's controller gets to search for a basic land card even if that land wasn't destroyed by Ghost Quarter's ability. This may happen because the land has indestructible or because it was regenerated.
Printings:
#240 (Peter Mohrbacher)

Editions:
Russian Innistrad (Uncommon)
Russian Раскол (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Ghost Quarter
German Geisterviertel
French Quartier fantôme
Italian Quartiere Fantasma
Spanish Cuartel fantasmal
Portuguese Quarteirão Fantasma
Japanese 幽霊街
Simplified Chinese 魂魅城区
Traditional Chinese 魂魅城區


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Обиталище Духов
View Decks with Обиталище Духов
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.