Гогочущий Аналог Innistrad Жестокий Смертоубийца

Учтивый Ученый Учтивый Ученый Russian

Существо — Человек Советник 0/1, 2U (3)

{T}: возьмите карту, затем сбросьте карту. Если таким образом сбрасывается карта существа, разверните Учтивого Ученого, затем трансформируйте его.

Creature — Human Advisor 0/1

{T}: Draw a card, then discard a card. If a creature card is discarded this way, untap Civilized Scholar, then transform it.

«Я, разозлен? Нет, конечно. Благодаря моим исследованиям, такие жалкие эмоции больше во мне не возникают».

Illus. Michael C. Hayes

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: You don't have priority between untapping Civilized Scholar and transforming it. You can't activate the draw-and-discard ability again, for example.
  • 9/22/2011: If Civilized Scholar attacks, and later in the turn (but before the beginning of your end step), it transforms, Homicidal Brute's last ability won't trigger. This is because the creature attacked that turn, even if had its other face up at the time.
  • 7/13/2016: For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).
The other part is:
Russian Жестокий Смертоубийца

#47a (Michael C. Hayes)

Russian Innistrad (Uncommon)

English Civilized Scholar
German Zivilisierter Gelehrter
French Érudit civilisé
Italian Studioso Civile
Spanish Erudito civilizado
Portuguese Erudito Civilizado
Japanese 礼儀正しい識者
Simplified Chinese 文雅学者
Traditional Chinese 文雅學者

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Учтивый Ученый
View Decks with Учтивый Ученый
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.