Искажение Сна Innistrad Краб-Крепость

Запретная Алхимия Запретная Алхимия Russian

Мгновенное заклинание, 2U (3)

Посмотрите четыре верхние карты вашей библиотеки. Положите одну из них в вашу руку, а остальные — на ваше кладбище.

Воспоминание {6}{B} (Вы можете разыграть эту карту из вашего кладбища за ее стоимость Воспоминания. Затем изгоните ее.)

Instant

Look at the top four cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the rest into your graveyard.

Flashback {6}{B} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Illus. David Rapoza

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: If you have fewer than four cards in your library, you'll look at all the cards there and put one into your hand and the rest into your graveyard.
Printings:
#55 (David Rapoza)

Editions:
Russian Innistrad (Common)

Languages:
English Forbidden Alchemy
German Verbotene Alchemie
French Alchimie interdite
Italian Alchimia Proibita
Spanish Alquimia prohibida
Portuguese Alquimia Proibida
Japanese 禁忌の錬金術
Simplified Chinese 炼金禁术
Traditional Chinese 鍊金禁術


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Запретная Алхимия
View Decks with Запретная Алхимия
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.