Скааб-Рушитель Innistrad Призрачный Полет

Маг Молниеносных Заклинаний Маг Молниеносных Заклинаний Russian

Существо — Человек Чародей 2/1, 1U (2)


Когда Маг Молниеносных Заклинаний выходит на поле битвы, целевая карта мгновенного заклинания или волшебства на вашем кладбище получает Воспоминание до конца хода. Стоимость Воспоминания равна ее мана-стоимости. (Вы можете разыграть ту карту из вашего кладбища за ее стоимость Воспоминания. Затем изгоните ее.)

Creature — Human Wizard 2/1


When Snapcaster Mage enters the battlefield, target instant or sorcery card in your graveyard gains flashback until end of turn. The flashback cost is equal to its mana cost. (You may cast that card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Illus. Volkan Baga

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: If you cast an instant or sorcery with {X} in its mana cost this way, you still choose the value of X as part of casting the spell and pay that cost.
  • 3/14/2017: If an instant or sorcery card in your graveyard already has flashback, you may use either flashback ability to cast it from your graveyard.
  • 3/14/2017: You may pay any optional additional costs the spell has, such as conspire costs. You must pay any mandatory additional costs the spell has, such as that of Bone Splinters.
  • 4/18/2017: For split cards, the flashback cost you pay is determined by the half you cast
#78 (Volkan Baga)

Russian Innistrad (Rare)

English Snapcaster Mage
German Schnellzauberer
French Mage lancevif
Italian Mago Lanciorapido
Spanish Mago lanzachasquidos
Portuguese Mago da Conjuração-relâmpago
Japanese 瞬唱の魔道士
Simplified Chinese 迅咒法师
Traditional Chinese 迅咒法師

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Маг Молниеносных Заклинаний
View Decks with Маг Молниеносных Заклинаний
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.