Буря Привидений Innistrad Алхимик-Нежить

Дважды Подумай Дважды Подумай Russian

Мгновенное заклинание, 1U (2)

Возьмите карту.

Воспоминание {2}{U} (Вы можете разыграть эту карту из вашего кладбища за ее стоимость Воспоминания. Затем изгоните ее.)

Instant

Draw a card.

Flashback {2}{U} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

«Либо я уже знаю заклинание, которое мне нужно, либо сейчас узнаю».

Illus. Anthony Francisco

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#83 (Anthony Francisco)

Editions:
Russian Innistrad (Common)
Russian Спираль времени (Common)

Languages:
English Think Twice
German Gründliches Überdenken
French Réfléchir à deux fois
Italian Pensarci Due Volte
Spanish Pensar dos veces
Portuguese Pensar Duas Vezes
Japanese 熟慮
Simplified Chinese 再次考虑
Traditional Chinese 再次考慮


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Дважды Подумай
View Decks with Дважды Подумай
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.