幽閉恐怖症 依尼翠 血書詛咒

好奇 好奇 Traditional Chinese

結界~靈氣, U (1)

結附於生物

每當所結附的生物向對手造成傷害時,你可以抽一張牌。

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Whenever enchanted creature deals damage to an opponent, you may draw a card.

「你當然了解狩獵之樂趣所在啊,長毛的朋友。 你我的狩獵方式只有一點形式上的不同。」

Illus. Igor Kieryluk

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: “You” refers to the controller of Curiosity, which may be different from the controller of the enchanted creature. “An opponent” refers to an opponent of Curiosity's controller.
  • 9/22/2011: Any damage dealt by the enchanted creature to an opponent will cause Curiosity to trigger, not just combat damage.
  • 9/22/2011: Curiosity doesn't trigger if the enchanted creature deals damage to a planeswalker controlled by an opponent.
  • 3/16/2018: You draw one card each time the enchanted creature deals damage to an opponent, no matter how much damage it deals or whether it was dealt in combat.
  • 3/16/2018: If this Aura enchants an opponent's creature, you won't draw a card when that creature damages you. The creature has to deal damage to one of your opponents for the ability to trigger.
Printings:
#49 (Igor Kieryluk)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 依尼翠 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Curiosity
German Neugier
French Curiosité
Italian Curiosità
Spanish Curiosidad
Portuguese Curiosidade
Japanese 好奇心
Simplified Chinese 好奇
Russian Любопытство


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 好奇
View Decks with 好奇
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.