Forjamonedas del inframundo Travesía hacia Nyx Carro de la victoria

Armería de Iroas Armería de Iroas Spanish

Artefacto — Equipo, 2 (2)

Siempre que la criatura equipada ataque, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre ella.

Equipar {2}.

Artifact — Equipment

Whenever equipped creature attacks, put a +1/+1 counter on it.

Equip {2}

Desde lejos las armas parecen impolutas, pero lo cierto es que están deslucidas y dentadas; cada una de ellas es tan singular como el campeón que la empuña en la batalla.

Illus. Yeong-Hao Han

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/26/2014: The +1/+1 counter is put on the equipped creature before combat damage is dealt.
  • 4/26/2014: If you move Armory of Iroas from one creature to another, any +1/+1 counters on the first creature remain where they are.
Printings:
#158 (Yeong-Hao Han)

Editions:
Spanish Travesía hacia Nyx (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Armory of Iroas
German Arsenal des Iroas
French Armurerie d'Iroas
Italian Armeria di Iroas
Portuguese Arsenal de Iroas
Japanese イロアスの武器庫
Simplified Chinese 伊洛安斯的兵械
Russian Арсенал Ироя
Traditional Chinese 伊洛安斯的兵械
Korean 이로아스의 무기고


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Armería de Iroas
View Decks with Armería de Iroas
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.