Gêmeo Incandescente Viagem para Nyx Arqueiro da Torre de Bassara

Cérbero Incendiário Cérbero Incendiário Portuguese

Criatura — Sabujo 4/3, 4R (5)

{5}{R}{R}: Monstruosidade 1. (Se esta criatura não for monstruosa, coloque um marcador +1/+1 nela e ela se tornará monstruosa.)

Quando Cérbero Incendiário se torna monstruoso, ele causa 2 pontos de dano a cada oponente e a cada criatura controlada pelos seus oponentes.

Creature — Hound 4/3

{5}{R}{R}: Monstrosity 1. (If this creature isn't monstrous, put a +1/+1 counter on it and it becomes monstrous.)

When Wildfire Cerberus becomes monstrous, it deals 2 damage to each opponent and each creature your opponents control.

Illus. Slawomir Maniak

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/26/2014: Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can't become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens.
  • 4/26/2014: Monstrous isn't an ability that a creature has. It's just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it will continue to be monstrous.
  • 4/26/2014: An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won't trigger if that creature isn't on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves.
Printings:
#116 (Slawomir Maniak)

Editions:
Portuguese Viagem para Nyx (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Wildfire Cerberus
German Flächenbrand-Zerberus
French Cerbère du feu dévastateur
Italian Cerbero dell'Incendio Indomabile
Spanish Cerbero incendiario
Japanese 燎原の火のケルベロス
Simplified Chinese 野火狱犬
Russian Цербер Пожара
Traditional Chinese 野火獄犬
Korean 들불 켈베로스


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cérbero Incendiário
View Decks with Cérbero Incendiário
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.