Arqueiro da Torre de Bassara Viagem para Nyx Entregar ao Pó

Heróis Colossais Heróis Colossais Portuguese

Mágica Instantânea, 2G (3)

Esforço — Heróis Colossais custa {1}{G} a mais para ser conjurado para cada alvo além do primeiro.

Qualquer número de criaturas alvo recebe +2/+2 até o final do turno. Desvire aquelas criaturas.

Instant

Strive — Colossal Heroics costs {1}{G} more to cast for each target beyond the first.

Any number of target creatures each get +2/+2 until end of turn. Untap those creatures.

Illus. Seb McKinnon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/26/2014: Colossal Heroics can target any creatures, not just ones that are tapped.
  • 4/26/2014: You choose how many targets each spell with a strive ability has and what those targets are as you cast it. It's legal to cast such a spell with no targets, although this is rarely a good idea. You can't choose the same target more than once for a single strive spell.
  • 4/26/2014: The mana cost and converted mana cost of strive spells don't change no matter how many targets they have. Strive abilities affect only what you pay.
  • 4/26/2014: If all of the spell's targets are illegal when the spell tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. If one or more of its targets are legal when it tries to resolve, the spell will resolve and affect only those legal targets. It will have no effect on any illegal targets.
  • 4/26/2014: If such a spell is copied, and the effect that copies the spell allows a player to choose new targets for the copy, the number of targets can't be changed. The player may change any number of the targets, including all of them or none of them. If, for one of the targets, the player can't choose a new legal target, then it remains unchanged (even if the current target is illegal).
  • 4/26/2014: If a spell or ability allows you to cast a strive spell without paying its mana cost, you must pay the additional costs for any targets beyond the first.
  • 4/26/2014: Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.
  • 4/26/2014: Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.
  • 4/26/2014: Heroic abilities won't trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell's targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.
Printings:
#118 (Seb McKinnon)

Editions:
Portuguese Viagem para Nyx (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Colossal Heroics
German Kolossaler Heldenmut
French Bravoure colossale
Italian Eroismo Colossale
Spanish Heroicos colosales
Japanese 壮大な英雄譚
Simplified Chinese 巨身勇行
Russian Колоссальный Героизм
Traditional Chinese 巨身勇行
Korean 거대한 영웅심


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Heróis Colossais
View Decks with Heróis Colossais
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.