Fonte do Vigor Viagem para Nyx Alseídes da Colheita

Mensageira dos Deuses Mensageira dos Deuses Portuguese

Artefato Lendário — Equipamento, 1WW (3)

A criatura equipada recebe +3/+3.

Toda vez que a criatura equipada bloquear ou for bloqueada por uma ou mais criaturas, você poderá exilar uma daquelas criaturas.

Os oponentes não podem conjurar cards com o mesmo nome de cards exilados por Mensageira dos Deuses.

Equipar {3}

Legendary Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +3/+3.

Whenever equipped creature blocks or becomes blocked by one or more creatures, you may exile one of those creatures.

Your opponents can't cast spells with the same name as a card exiled with Godsend.

Equip {3}

Illus. Daniel Ljunggren

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/26/2014: Godsend's triggered ability will trigger only once no matter how many creatures the equipped creature blocks or becomes blocked by.
  • 4/26/2014: Godsend's triggered ability doesn't target any creature. You could exile a creature with protection from white, for example. You choose which creature to exile when the ability resolves.
  • 4/26/2014: If Godsend leaves the battlefield, and later another Godsend enters the battlefield, it is a new object (even if the two were represented by the same card). The new Godsend won't stop opponents from casting cards with the same name as cards exiled with the first one.
  • 4/26/2014: If Godsend exiles a land card (perhaps because it was turned into a creature and then blocked or was blocked by the equipped creature), opponents can still play land cards with the same name as the exiled card. Godsend stops only the casting of spells.
Printings:
#12 (Daniel Ljunggren)

Editions:
Portuguese Viagem para Nyx (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Godsend
German Gottesheil
French Don du ciel
Italian Nemesi degli Dei
Spanish Filo divino
Japanese 神送り
Simplified Chinese 承阳剑
Russian Божий Дар
Traditional Chinese 承陽劍
Korean 신의 선물


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Mensageira dos Deuses
View Decks with Mensageira dos Deuses
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.