Decreto de Carametra Viagem para Nyx Fonte da Fertilidade

Eidolon da Florescência Eidolon da Florescência Portuguese

Criatura Encantamento — Espírito 2/2, 2GG (4)

Constelação — Toda vez que Eidolon da Florescência ou outro encantamento entrar no campo de batalha sob seu controle, compre um card.

Enchantment Creature — Spirit 2/2

Constellation — Whenever Eidolon of Blossoms or another enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, draw a card.

Os ecos emocionais das reuniões de dríades atraem almas perdidas.

Illus. Min Yum

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/26/2014: A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger.
  • 4/26/2014: An Aura spell without bestow that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve will be countered and put into its owner's graveyard. It won't enter the battlefield and constellation abilities won't trigger. An Aura spell with bestow won't be countered this way. It will revert to being an enchantment creature and resolve, entering the battlefield and triggering constellation abilities.
  • 4/26/2014: When an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, each constellation ability of permanents you control will trigger. You can put these abilities on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
Printings:
#122 (Min Yum)

Editions:
Portuguese Viagem para Nyx (Rare)

Languages:
English Eidolon of Blossoms
German Eidolon der Blüten
French Eidôlon des fleurs
Italian Apparizione dei Boccioli
Spanish Eidolón de flores
Japanese 開花の幻霊
Simplified Chinese 花丛幻灵
Russian Эйдолон Цветения
Traditional Chinese 花叢幻靈
Korean 꽃의 에이돌론


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Eidolon da Florescência
View Decks with Eidolon da Florescência
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.