Mensageira dos Deuses Viagem para Nyx Pioneira do Bando de Lagonna

Alseídes da Colheita Alseídes da Colheita Portuguese

Criatura Encantamento — Ninfa 2/3, 2W (3)

Constelação — Toda vez que Alseídes da Colheita ou outro encantamento entrar no campo de batalha sob seu controle, previna todo o dano que seria causado à criatura alvo neste turno.

Enchantment Creature — Nymph 2/3

Constellation — Whenever Harvestguard Alseids or another enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, prevent all damage that would be dealt to target creature this turn.

Nem todos os escudos são forjados com ferro ou bronze.

Illus. Igor Kieryluk

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/26/2014: A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger.
  • 4/26/2014: An Aura spell without bestow that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve will be countered and put into its owner's graveyard. It won't enter the battlefield and constellation abilities won't trigger. An Aura spell with bestow won't be countered this way. It will revert to being an enchantment creature and resolve, entering the battlefield and triggering constellation abilities.
  • 4/26/2014: When an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, each constellation ability of permanents you control will trigger. You can put these abilities on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
Printings:
#13 (Igor Kieryluk)

Editions:
Portuguese Viagem para Nyx (Common)

Languages:
English Harvestguard Alseids
German Ernte-Alseiden
French Alséïdes des moissons
Italian Alseidi del Raccolto
Spanish Alseides guardacosecha
Japanese 収穫守りのアルセイド
Simplified Chinese 佑丰蔻灵
Russian Альсеиды, Хранительницы Урожая
Traditional Chinese 佑豐蔻靈
Korean 수확감시자 알세이드


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Alseídes da Colheita
View Decks with Alseídes da Colheita
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.