Ouriço Longispino Viagem para Nyx Gigante do Enxame

Força dos Caídos Força dos Caídos Portuguese

Encantamento, 1G (2)

Constelação — Toda vez que Força dos Caídos ou outro encantamento entra no campo de batalha sob seu controle, a criatura alvo recebe +X/+X até o final do turno, sendo X o número de cards de criatura no seu cemitério.

Enchantment

Constellation — Whenever Strength from the Fallen or another enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, target creature gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of creature cards in your graveyard.

Illus. Min Yum

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/26/2014: The value of X is determined when the ability resolves.
  • 4/26/2014: A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger.
  • 4/26/2014: An Aura spell without bestow that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve will be countered and put into its owner's graveyard. It won't enter the battlefield and constellation abilities won't trigger. An Aura spell with bestow won't be countered this way. It will revert to being an enchantment creature and resolve, entering the battlefield and triggering constellation abilities.
  • 4/26/2014: When an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, each constellation ability of permanents you control will trigger. You can put these abilities on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
Printings:
#143 (Min Yum)

Editions:
Portuguese Viagem para Nyx (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Strength from the Fallen
German Stärke der Gefallenen
French Force des déchus
Italian Potere dai Caduti
Spanish Fuerza de los caídos
Japanese 倒れた者からの力
Simplified Chinese 亡者赋力
Russian Сила Павших
Traditional Chinese 亡者賦力
Korean 망자들이 주는 힘


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Força dos Caídos
View Decks with Força dos Caídos
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.