Resistência Desesperada Viagem para Nyx Cocatriz Pena-veloz

Discípulo da Enganação Discípulo da Enganação Portuguese

Criatura — Humano Ladino 1/3, UB (2)

Inspirado — Toda vez que Discípulo da Enganação é desvirado, você pode descartar um card que não seja terreno. Se fizer isso, procure em seu grimório um card com o mesmo custo de mana convertido daquele card, revele-o e coloque-o em sua mão. Depois, embaralhe o seu grimório.

Creature — Human Rogue 1/3

Inspired — Whenever Disciple of Deceit becomes untapped, you may discard a nonland card. If you do, search your library for a card with the same converted mana cost as that card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

Illus. Daarken

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/26/2014: If there's an {X} in the mana cost of the card you discarded or the card you wish to search for, X is 0.
  • 4/26/2014: Inspired abilities trigger no matter how the creature becomes untapped: by the turn-based action at the beginning of the untap step or by a spell or ability.
  • 4/26/2014: If an inspired ability triggers during your untap step, the ability will be put on the stack at the beginning of your upkeep. If the ability creates one or more token creatures, those creatures won't be able to attack that turn (unless they gain haste).
  • 4/26/2014: Inspired abilities don't trigger when the creature enters the battlefield.
  • 4/26/2014: If the inspired ability includes an optional cost, you decide whether to pay that cost as the ability resolves. You can do this even if the creature leaves the battlefield in response to the ability.
  • 4/18/2017: The converted mana cost of a split card is determined by the combined mana cost of its two halves.
Printings:
#148 (Daarken)

Editions:
Portuguese Viagem para Nyx (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Disciple of Deceit
German Schülerin der Täuschung
French Disciple de la tromperie
Italian Discepola dell'Inganno
Spanish Discípula del engaño
Japanese 欺瞞の信奉者
Simplified Chinese 诡诈信徒
Russian Ученица Обмана
Traditional Chinese 詭詐信徒
Korean 속임수의 사도


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Discípulo da Enganação
View Decks with Discípulo da Enganação
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.