Égide dos Deuses Viagem para Nyx Mastim Acrosano

Presença de Ajani Presença de Ajani Portuguese

Mágica Instantânea, W (1)

Esforço — Presença de Ajani custa {2}{W} a mais para ser conjurado para cada alvo além do primeiro.

Qualquer número de criaturas alvo recebe +1/+1 e ganha indestrutível até o final do turno. (Nem dano nem efeitos que dizem "destrua" podem destruí-las.)

Instant

Strive — Ajani's Presence costs {2}{W} more to cast for each target beyond the first.

Any number of target creatures each get +1/+1 and gain indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy them.)

Illus. Raymond Swanland

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/26/2014: You choose how many targets each spell with a strive ability has and what those targets are as you cast it. It's legal to cast such a spell with no targets, although this is rarely a good idea. You can't choose the same target more than once for a single strive spell.
  • 4/26/2014: The mana cost and converted mana cost of strive spells don't change no matter how many targets they have. Strive abilities affect only what you pay.
  • 4/26/2014: If all of the spell's targets are illegal when the spell tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. If one or more of its targets are legal when it tries to resolve, the spell will resolve and affect only those legal targets. It will have no effect on any illegal targets.
  • 4/26/2014: If such a spell is copied, and the effect that copies the spell allows a player to choose new targets for the copy, the number of targets can't be changed. The player may change any number of the targets, including all of them or none of them. If, for one of the targets, the player can't choose a new legal target, then it remains unchanged (even if the current target is illegal).
  • 4/26/2014: If a spell or ability allows you to cast a strive spell without paying its mana cost, you must pay the additional costs for any targets beyond the first.
Printings:
#2 (Raymond Swanland)

Editions:
Portuguese Viagem para Nyx (Common)

Languages:
English Ajani's Presence
German Ajanis Präsenz
French Présence d'Ajani
Italian Presenza di Ajani
Spanish Presencia de Ajani
Japanese アジャニの存在
Simplified Chinese 阿耶尼的风采
Russian Присутствие Аджани
Traditional Chinese 阿耶尼的風采
Korean 아자니의 존재감


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Presença de Ajani
View Decks with Presença de Ajani
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.