Fonte das Fortunas Viagem para Nyx Hora da Necessidade

Polvo Caçador de Deuses Polvo Caçador de Deuses Portuguese

Criatura — Polvo 5/5, 5U (6)

Polvo Caçador de Deuses não pode atacar a menos que o jogador defensor controle um encantamento ou uma permanente encantada.

Creature — Octopus 5/5

Godhunter Octopus can't attack unless defending player controls an enchantment or an enchanted permanent.

"Eu vou enfrentar Tassa gota a gota e mostrar a um deus o que é o verdadeiro poder."
— Kiora

Illus. Tyler Jacobson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/26/2014: Whether the defending player controls an enchantment or enchanted permanent is checked only as attackers are declared. Once Godhunter Octopus has been declared as an attacker, it will continue to attack even if the defending player loses control of each enchantment or enchanted permanent he or she controlled.
Printings:
#39 (Tyler Jacobson)

Editions:
Portuguese Viagem para Nyx (Common)

Languages:
English Godhunter Octopus
German Gottesjäger-Oktopus
French Pieuvre chasse-dieu
Italian Piovra Cacciadei
Spanish Pulpo cazadioses
Japanese 神狩りの大ダコ
Simplified Chinese 捕神章鱼
Russian Спрут, Охотник на Богов
Traditional Chinese 捕神章魚
Korean 신사냥꾼 문어


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Polvo Caçador de Deuses
View Decks with Polvo Caçador de Deuses
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.