Mastim Acrosano Viagem para Nyx Luz Banidora

Armamento de Nyx Armamento de Nyx Portuguese

Encantamento — Aura, 2W (3)

Encantar criatura

A criatura encantada terá golpe duplo enquanto for um encantamento. Do contrário, previna todo o dano que seria causado pela criatura encantada. (Uma criatura com golpe duplo causa tanto o dano de iniciativa quanto o de combate normal.)

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature has double strike as long as it's an enchantment. Otherwise, prevent all damage that would be dealt by enchanted creature. (A creature with double strike deals both first-strike and regular combat damage.)

Illus. Slawomir Maniak

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/26/2014: Armament of Nyx continuously checks to see whether the creature it's enchanting is an enchantment or not. If the creature isn't an enchantment and becomes one, or it is an enchantment and stops being one, the effect will change.
Printings:
#4 (Slawomir Maniak)

Editions:
Portuguese Viagem para Nyx (Common)

Languages:
English Armament of Nyx
German Nyx-Bewaffnung
French Armement de Nyx
Italian Armamento di Nyx
Spanish Armamento de Nyx
Japanese ニクスの武装
Simplified Chinese 尼兹战具
Russian Вооружение Никса
Traditional Chinese 尼茲戰具
Korean 닉스의 무기


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Armamento de Nyx
View Decks with Armamento de Nyx
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.