Sirena Asa-de-guerra Viagem para Nyx Agente de Érebo

Náiades das Corredeiras Náiades das Corredeiras Portuguese

Criatura Encantamento — Ninfa 4/4, 3UU (5)

Constelação — Toda vez que Náiades das Corredeiras ou outro encantamento entrar no campo de batalha sob seu controle, a criatura alvo não poderá ser bloqueada neste turno.

Enchantment Creature — Nymph 4/4

Constellation — Whenever Whitewater Naiads or another enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, target creature can't be blocked this turn.

Tente enfrentar a força da correnteza de um rio e você entenderá o poder das náiades.

Illus. William Wu

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/26/2014: A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger.
  • 4/26/2014: An Aura spell without bestow that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve will be countered and put into its owner's graveyard. It won't enter the battlefield and constellation abilities won't trigger. An Aura spell with bestow won't be countered this way. It will revert to being an enchantment creature and resolve, entering the battlefield and triggering constellation abilities.
  • 4/26/2014: When an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, each constellation ability of permanents you control will trigger. You can put these abilities on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
Printings:
#58 (William Wu)

Editions:
Portuguese Viagem para Nyx (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Whitewater Naiads
German Wildwasser-Najaden
French Naïades des eaux vives
Italian Naiadi delle Rapide
Spanish Náyades de aguablanca
Japanese 急流のナイアード
Simplified Chinese 湍流水灵
Russian Наяды Порогов
Traditional Chinese 湍流水靈
Korean 급류 나이아드


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Náiades das Corredeiras
View Decks with Náiades das Corredeiras
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.