Decreto de Érebo Viagem para Nyx Lâmpades Medonhas

Gigante do Rastro Funesto Gigante do Rastro Funesto Portuguese

Criatura Encantamento — Gigante 4/6, 4B (5)

Constelação — Toda vez que Gigante do Rastro Funesto ou outro encantamento entra no campo de batalha sob seu controle, as criaturas que seus oponentes controlam recebem -1/-1 até o final do turno.

Enchantment Creature — Giant 4/6

Constellation — Whenever Doomwake Giant or another enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, creatures your opponents control get -1/-1 until end of turn.

O pavor o precede. Um cheiro pútrido o acompanha. A morte segue em seu rastro.

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/26/2014: A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger.
  • 4/26/2014: An Aura spell without bestow that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve will be countered and put into its owner's graveyard. It won't enter the battlefield and constellation abilities won't trigger. An Aura spell with bestow won't be countered this way. It will revert to being an enchantment creature and resolve, entering the battlefield and triggering constellation abilities.
  • 4/26/2014: When an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, each constellation ability of permanents you control will trigger. You can put these abilities on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
#66 (Kev Walker)

Portuguese Viagem para Nyx (Rare)

English Doomwake Giant
German Gigant der Verdammnis
French Géant au sillage funeste
Italian Gigante dalla Scia Funesta
Spanish Gigante estela de ruina
Japanese 破滅喚起の巨人
Simplified Chinese 唤终巨人
Russian Гигант Надвигающегося Рока
Traditional Chinese 喚終巨人
Korean 파멸을 초래하는 거인

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Gigante do Rastro Funesto
View Decks with Gigante do Rastro Funesto
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.