Gigante do Rastro Funesto Viagem para Nyx Extinguir Toda Esperança

Lâmpades Medonhas Lâmpades Medonhas Portuguese

Criatura Encantamento — Ninfa 4/2, 4B (5)

Constelação — Toda vez que Lâmpades Medonhas ou outro encantamento entra no campo de batalha sob seu controle, a criatura alvo ganha intimidar até o final do turno. (Esta criatura só pode ser bloqueada por criaturas artefato e/ou criaturas que compartilharem uma cor com ela.)

Enchantment Creature — Nymph 4/2

Constellation — Whenever Dreadbringer Lampads or another enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, target creature gains intimidate until end of turn. (It can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or creatures that share a color with it.)

Illus. Willian Murai

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/26/2014: A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger.
  • 4/26/2014: An Aura spell without bestow that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve will be countered and put into its owner's graveyard. It won't enter the battlefield and constellation abilities won't trigger. An Aura spell with bestow won't be countered this way. It will revert to being an enchantment creature and resolve, entering the battlefield and triggering constellation abilities.
  • 4/26/2014: When an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, each constellation ability of permanents you control will trigger. You can put these abilities on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
Printings:
#67 (Willian Murai)

Editions:
Portuguese Viagem para Nyx (Common)

Languages:
English Dreadbringer Lampads
German Furchtbringer-Lampaden
French Lampades porteuses de l'effroi
Italian Lampiadi del Terrore
Spanish Lampas portapavor
Japanese 戦慄運びのランパード
Simplified Chinese 引怖冥灵
Russian Несущие Ужас Лампады
Traditional Chinese 引怖冥靈
Korean 공포를 부르는 램파드


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Lâmpades Medonhas
View Decks with Lâmpades Medonhas
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.