Sanguessugas Famintas Viagem para Nyx Pensamentos Atormentados

Lâmia Enlouquecedora Lâmia Enlouquecedora Portuguese

Criatura Encantamento — Lâmia 5/3, 4BB (6)

Constelação — Toda vez que Lâmia Enlouquecedora ou outro encantamento entra no campo de batalha sob seu controle, cada oponente descarta um card.

Enchantment Creature — Lamia 5/3

Constellation — Whenever Thoughtrender Lamia or another enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, each opponent discards a card.

Alguns predadores sentem o medo na presa, mas a lâmia é atraída pela loucura.

Illus. Magali Villeneuve

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/26/2014: A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger.
  • 4/26/2014: An Aura spell without bestow that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve will be countered and put into its owner's graveyard. It won't enter the battlefield and constellation abilities won't trigger. An Aura spell with bestow won't be countered this way. It will revert to being an enchantment creature and resolve, entering the battlefield and triggering constellation abilities.
  • 4/26/2014: When an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, each constellation ability of permanents you control will trigger. You can put these abilities on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
Printings:
#85 (Magali Villeneuve)

Editions:
Portuguese Viagem para Nyx (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Thoughtrender Lamia
German Geistesriss-Lamia
French Lamie psychoctome
Italian Lamia Straziamente
Spanish Lamia arrancarrazón
Japanese 精神感化のラミア
Simplified Chinese 裂念拉弥亚
Russian Раздирающая Мысли Ламия
Traditional Chinese 裂念拉彌亞
Korean 생각을 찢는 라미아


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Lâmia Enlouquecedora
View Decks with Lâmia Enlouquecedora
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.