Lâmia Enlouquecedora Viagem para Nyx Piores Medos

Pensamentos Atormentados Pensamentos Atormentados Portuguese

Feitiço, 2B (3)

Como custo adicional para conjurar Pensamentos Atormentados, sacrifique uma criatura.

O jogador alvo descarta um número de cards igual ao poder da criatura sacrificada.

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast Tormented Thoughts, sacrifice a creature.

Target player discards a number of cards equal to the sacrificed creature's power.

"Nem todos os pesadelos terminam ao acordar."
— Ashiok, Tecedor de Pesadelos

Illus. Allen Williams

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/26/2014: The targeted player will discard a number of cards equal to the power of the sacrificed creature as it last existed on the battlefield.
  • 4/26/2014: You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures.
  • 4/26/2014: Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.
  • 6/22/2015: You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast Tormented Thoughts. You can't cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can't sacrifice additional creatures.
  • 6/22/2015: Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrifice to stop you from casting this spell.
Printings:
#86 (Allen Williams)

Editions:
Portuguese Magic – Origens (Uncommon)
Portuguese Viagem para Nyx (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Tormented Thoughts
German Quälende Gedanken
French Pensées tourmentées
Italian Pensieri Strazianti
Spanish Pensamientos atormentados
Japanese 苛まれし思考
Simplified Chinese 受虐思绪
Russian Мучительные Мысли
Traditional Chinese 受虐思緒
Korean 고통 받는 생각


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Pensamentos Atormentados
View Decks with Pensamentos Atormentados
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.