冥界鑄幣匠 尼茲之旅 勝利戰車

伊洛安斯的兵械 伊洛安斯的兵械 Traditional Chinese

神器~武具, 2 (2)

每當佩帶此武具的生物攻擊時,在其上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

佩帶{2}

Artifact — Equipment

Whenever equipped creature attacks, put a +1/+1 counter on it.

Equip {2}

這些武器遠看嶄新無瑕,近看暗淡無光且凹痕累累,每一件武器都跟帶它們上戰場的戰士同樣獨一無二。

Illus. Yeong-Hao Han

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/26/2014: The +1/+1 counter is put on the equipped creature before combat damage is dealt.
  • 4/26/2014: If you move Armory of Iroas from one creature to another, any +1/+1 counters on the first creature remain where they are.
Printings:
#158 (Yeong-Hao Han)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 尼茲之旅 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Armory of Iroas
German Arsenal des Iroas
French Armurerie d'Iroas
Italian Armeria di Iroas
Spanish Armería de Iroas
Portuguese Arsenal de Iroas
Japanese イロアスの武器庫
Simplified Chinese 伊洛安斯的兵械
Russian Арсенал Ироя
Korean 이로아스의 무기고


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 伊洛安斯的兵械
View Decks with 伊洛安斯的兵械
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.