Grave Consequences Judgment Masked Gorgon

Guiltfeeder Guiltfeeder English

Creature — Horror 0/4, 3BB (5)

Fear (This creature can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or black creatures.)

Whenever Guiltfeeder attacks and isn't blocked, defending player loses 1 life for each card in his or her graveyard.

Illus. Mark Tedin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.
#68 (Mark Tedin)

English Commander 2016 (Rare)
English Judgment (Rare)

German Schuldeinflößer
French Culpabilivore
Italian Divoracolpa
Spanish Comeculpa
Portuguese Comedor de Culpa
Japanese 罪を与えるもの
Simplified Chinese 罪业啜兽

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Guiltfeeder
View Decks with Guiltfeeder
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.