Jeska, guerrera experta Juicio Enana liberada

Dardo de lava Dardo de lava Spanish

Instantáneo, R (1)

El Dardo de lava hace 1 punto de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo.

Retrospectiva—Sacrificar una montaña. (Puedes jugar esta carta desde tu cementerio pagando su coste de retrospectiva. Luego remuévela del juego.)


Lava Dart deals 1 damage to any target.

Flashback—Sacrifice a Mountain. (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Illus. Darrell Riche

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#94 (Darrell Riche)

Spanish Juicio (Common)

English Lava Dart
German Lavapfeil
French Dard de lave
Italian Dardo di Lava
Portuguese Dardo de Lava

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Dardo de lava
View Decks with Dardo de lava
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.