槌拳会破门人 卡拉德许 迅匠天才

琵雅纳拉 琵雅纳拉 Simplified Chinese

传奇生物~人类/神器师 2/2, 2R (3)

当琵雅纳拉进战场时,派出一个1/1无色,具飞行异能的振翼机衍生神器生物。

{1}{R}:目标神器生物得+1/+0直到回合结束。

{1},牺牲一个神器:目标生物本回合不能进行阻挡。

Legendary Creature — Human Artificer 2/2

When Pia Nalaar enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 colorless Thopter artifact creature token with flying.

{1}{R}: Target artifact creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

{1}, Sacrifice an artifact: Target creature can't block this turn.

Illus. Tyler Jacobson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: Once a creature has blocked an attacking creature, activating Pia Nalaar's last ability won't cause the attacking creature to become unblocked.
  • 9/20/2016: The “legend rule” cares about legendary permanents with the exact same English name. The Kaladesh™ card Pia Nalaar and the Magic Origins™ card Pia and Kiran Nalaar have different names, so you can control both at the same time.
Printings:
#124 (Tyler Jacobson)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 卡拉德许 (Rare)

Languages:
English Pia Nalaar
German Pia Nalaar
French Pia Nalaàr
Italian Pia Nalaar
Spanish Pia Nalaar
Portuguese Pia Nalaar
Japanese ピア・ナラー
Russian Пия Налаар
Traditional Chinese 琵雅納拉
Korean 피아 날라르


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 琵雅纳拉
View Decks with 琵雅纳拉
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.