Ausgewählt zur Inspektion Kaladesh Tezzerets Ambitionen

Verhandlungsgeschick Verhandlungsgeschick German

Hexerei, 4U (5)

Tausche die Kontrolle über ein Artefakt deiner Wahl, das du kontrollierst, und ein Artefakt oder eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, das bzw. die du nicht kontrollierst.


Exchange control of target artifact you control and target artifact or creature you don't control.

„Es war mir eine Freude, mit Euch Geschäfte zu machen."

Illus. Slawomir Maniak

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: If one of the target permanents is an illegal target as Shrewd Negotiation resolves, the exchange won't happen.
  • 9/20/2016: Gaining control of an Equipment doesn't cause it to move, though it will allow you to activate its equip ability later to attach it to a creature you control.
  • 9/20/2016: In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well, and any effects that give the player control of permanents immediately end.
#64 (Slawomir Maniak)

German Kaladesh (Uncommon)

English Shrewd Negotiation
French Habile négociation
Italian Trattativa Scaltra
Spanish Regateo inteligente
Portuguese Negociação Ardilosa
Japanese 巧みな交渉術
Simplified Chinese 机伶协商
Russian Искусные Переговоры
Traditional Chinese 機伶協商
Korean 빈틈 없는 협상

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Verhandlungsgeschick
View Decks with Verhandlungsgeschick
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.