Kaladesh Aerial Responder

Acrobatic Maneuver Acrobatic Maneuver English

Instant, 2W (3)

Exile target creature you control, then return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control.

Draw a card.

Renegades find ever more creative ways to work around the Consulate's aether regulations.

Illus. Winona Nelson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: After the creature returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the creature that was exiled. It won't be in combat or have any additional abilities it may have had before it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached.
  • 9/20/2016: If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won't return to the battlefield.
Printings:
#1 (Winona Nelson)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Common)

Languages:
German Akrobatisches Manöver
French Manœuvre acrobatique
Italian Manovra Acrobatica
Spanish Maniobra acrobática
Portuguese Manobra Acrobática
Japanese 軽業の妙技
Simplified Chinese 杂耍计略
Russian Акробатический Маневр
Traditional Chinese 雜耍計略
Korean 곡예 기동


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Acrobatic Maneuver
View Decks with Acrobatic Maneuver
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.