Harnessed Lightning Kaladesh Incendiary Sabotage

Hijack Hijack English

Sorcery, 1RR (3)

Gain control of target artifact or creature until end of turn. Untap it. It gains haste until end of turn.

"Whoa there. Easy. We're just going to take a little detour."

Illus. Victor Adame Minguez

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/29/2017: You can target and gain control of an untapped artifact or creature this way. You can also untap an artifact or creature you already control and give it haste.
Printings:
#118 (Victor Adame Minguez)

Editions:
English Ixalan (Common)
English Kaladesh (Common)

Languages:
German Kapern
French Détourner
Italian Sequestrare
Spanish Decomiso
Portuguese Sequestrar
Japanese 乗っ取り
Simplified Chinese 劫持
Russian Угон
Traditional Chinese 劫持
Korean 공중 납치


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Hijack
View Decks with Hijack
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.