Architect of the Untamed Kaladesh Attune with Aether

Armorcraft Judge Armorcraft Judge English

Creature — Elf Artificer 3/3, 3G (4)

When Armorcraft Judge enters the battlefield, draw a card for each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it.

Were she not a judge, she'd win the division herself.

Illus. David Palumbo

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: The number of creatures you control with +1/+1 counters on them is counted only as Armorcraft Judge's triggered ability resolves. Players may respond to the triggered ability by trying to change that number.
  • 9/20/2016: Armorcraft Judge's ability counts the number of creatures, not the number of counters. A creature with more than one +1/+1 counter won't cause you to draw more than one card.
Printings:
#144 (David Palumbo)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Plattnerkunst-Preisrichterin
French Juge des façonneurs d'armures
Italian Giudice Forgiacorazze
Spanish Jueza de forja de armaduras
Portuguese Jurada de Armoraria
Japanese 鎧作りの審判者
Simplified Chinese 制甲艺评审
Russian Судья Бронного Искусства
Traditional Chinese 製甲藝評審
Korean 갑옷제작술 심사위원


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Armorcraft Judge
View Decks with Armorcraft Judge
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.