Dubious Challenge Kaladesh Elegant Edgecrafters

Durable Handicraft Durable Handicraft English

Enchantment, 1G (2)

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay {1}. If you do, put a +1/+1 counter on that creature.

{5}{G}, Sacrifice Durable Handicraft: Put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control.

Illus. Raoul Vitale

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: You don't choose whether to pay {1} until Durable Handicraft's triggered ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose to pay and the time the creature gets a +1/+1 counter.
  • 9/20/2016: You can pay {1} only once each time Durable Handicraft's triggered ability resolves. You can't pay more to put multiple +1/+1 counters on a creature.
Printings:
#153 (Raoul Vitale)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Langlebiges Handwerk
French Artisanat durable
Italian Artigianato Durevole
Spanish Artesanía imperecedera
Portuguese Artesanato Durável
Japanese 丈夫な手工品
Simplified Chinese 可靠手艺
Russian Надежная Работа
Traditional Chinese 可靠手藝
Korean 튼튼한 수제품


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Durable Handicraft
View Decks with Durable Handicraft
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.