Impeccable Timing Kaladesh Master Trinketeer

Inspired Charge Inspired Charge English

Instant, 2WW (4)

Creatures you control get +2/+1 until end of turn.

One dwarf on a build team ensures competence. All dwarves on the team ensures brilliance.

Illus. Deruchenko Alexander

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: Only creatures you control as Inspired Charge resolves are affected.
  • 9/20/2016: The set of creatures affected by Inspired Charge is determined as the spell resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and noncreature permanents that become creatures later in the turn won't get +2/+1.
Printings:
#20 (Deruchenko Alexander)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Common)
English Battle for Zendikar (Common)
English Magic 2015 (Common)
English Magic 2011 (Common)

Languages:
German Inspirierter Ansturm
French Charge inspirée
Italian Carica Ispirata
Spanish Carga inspirada
Portuguese Ataque Inspirado
Japanese 鼓舞する突撃
Simplified Chinese 鼓舞冲锋
Russian Вдохновенный Натиск
Traditional Chinese 鼓舞衝鋒
Korean 영감을 얻은 돌진


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Inspired Charge
View Decks with Inspired Charge
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.